HMQ32ak_edited.jpg

CONTACT US

021 182 0913

Executive Team – executive@mcfbsa.org.nz

Challenge Team – challenges@mcfbsa.org.nz

Treasurer – treasurer@mcfbsa.org.nz

Patron – patron@mcfbsa.org.nz

Website Admin – admin@mcfbsa.org.nz

13450795_1429315790427800_88216157915127

Contact Details

The Secretary

MCFBSA 

2 Rembrandt Drive

Rolleston

Christchurch 7614

021 182 0913

secretary@mcfbsa.org.nz

  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2020 Nigel Lilley

1002432_704804562878930_1191032201_n.jpg